Distribution List

Find a distributor in your area

Can't find your country on the shipping list, looking for quicker delivery or more information about sales tax/import duty? No problem! Reach out to your local distributor to order your Flavour Blaster:

COUNTRY COMPANY   NAME  EMAIL PHONE
Belgium Cnudde Peter Cnudde peter@cnudde.com 32 56 35 84 15
Canada TAD Martin Kovalcik info@thinkingaboutdrinking.ca 1 604 441 9333
Czech Karmeb Mirek Rehak import@karmeb.com 420 272 740 832
Denmark Friskvand Tommy Christensen tommy@friskvand.dk 70 20 30 72
France Barmen With Attitude Pierre Caron contact@barmenwithattitude.com 33 666409288
Greece Cook Bar Nick Krasakis info@cookbar.gr 30 210 5140002
Guatemala MixoKit Jorge Valladares mixokitgt@gmail.com 502 42203702
Hong Kong Vanson
Flair Iron
Frankie Lai
Ken Lam
frankie.lai@vansonproducts.com
ken@flairiron.com
852 81020268
852 34833811
India Bar Solutions Anirudh Myakal anirudh.twb@gmail.com 91 9930855535
Israel Todashe Gideon Weiler gidi@todashe.com 972 526 838 731
Italy Pro Bar Andrea Marini acquisti@attrezzaturabarman.it 39 06 88373552
Latvia Gemoss Laura Cīrule laura.cirule-vorkale@gemoss.lv 371 29400309
Maldives Hospitality Depot Athina athina@hospitalitydepot.biz 960 3345595
Malta Worldwide Trevor Carabott trevor@worldwide.com.mt 356 2149 7706
Mexico Promty Thania Cerecero thania@promty.com.mx 81 8801 1999
Pakistan Trading Co Khalid Irfan the.kirfan@gmail.com 92 3452201567
UAE Muddle Me Suraj Anthraper s.anthraper@muddle-me.com 971 4 517 8000
Russia  Resta Room Ilya Doronin delphin.moscow@mail.ru 8 925 264 02 50
Singapore Ruiter Far East Heng heng@ruiter.com.sg 65 64833022
Spain 100% Chef Santiago Oliveras orders@100x100chef.com 34 93 429 63 40
Taiwan Sunray Science Christine christine@srs.com.tw 886 2 2764 0999
UK IG Group  Daniel Hoey daniel@ig-groupuk.com 44 844 620 2000
Ukraine Zumex Vladimir zumex@zumex.kiev.ua 380 63 247 08 05